Contacts

Administrative & Production Headquarters

Via Giovanni Pascoli, 14
41016 Rovereto sul secchia, MO

Registered Office

Via Guido Rossa, 22
41016 Rovereto sul secchia, MO

Info

E-mail: info@projectsrl.org
Tel.: +39 059 86 35036
Fax: +39 059 8635037

Sales Management
Paolo Rinaldini
Tel.: +39 348 3911658
E-mail: paolo.rinaldini@projectsrl.org

Order processing for piece dyed articles
Jessica Pederzoli
E-mail: jessica@projectsrl.org

Order processing for yarn dyed articles and jacquards
Mara Gasparini
E-mail: mara@projectsrl.org

General, internal management, fabrics prices
Alessandro Boni
E-mail: info@projectsrl.org

Administration
Gabriella Molinari
E-mail: gabriella@projectsrl.org

Graphic studio jacquard
Simone Calanca
E-mail: simone@projectsrl.org